Sorry it’s been a while & other big news!

Hi,

As the title will suggest, I’m sorry it’s been a while, been a very very busy month so lets try and break it down a bit. I’ll do a few blog post’s over the coming days to get back up to speed with the last month. But I will try and space them out a little bit as to not flood you. there may be a few depending on how i’m feeling (read: tired/busy/pre-disposed).

So, yeah, it should be an interesting few weeks to be sure, now on to that big news:

Shear Carnage has just surpassed 1,600 downloads.

Yep, that’s a nice little number and more than I could have hoped for and I thank every single person who has downloaded it, I’m so grateful to you all and hope you have fun with the game.

We have been a bit quiet about it recently and that is mostly because of the amount of work we all have had recently, but we have been discussing where to go now and we are planning a few things for the near future which I think its safe to say we are excited for, so watch this space!

That’s about it for this post, See you soon hopefully!

what I’m planning on covering in the coming blog posts include the teasered Joe Bonamassa gig I went to, a fair amount of university work and an unfortunate convergence of deadlines and finally some of my recent experience with my computer to do with the game of a certain caped crusader which may or may not have been enraging enough for me to want to write a blog post about it.

So there’s all that to look forward too! =D

Russ out!

Leave a Reply

