So i’ve finally taken the plunge..

Yep, finally gotten around to making my web presence known, finally gotten around to entering the verifiable maelstrom of Blogging,  finally gotten around to “Building the brand” as Danny would exuberantly express.  and one thing I have to say to this somewhat delightful point is:

And why not?

Why not indeed, well the reason that I am is to give you brilliant readers an insight in to my life, mainly this blog will be about Computer Science, Video Games and music, but there is always room for some deviation I assure you.

 

Thank you to John, Danny, Rob and all you other brilliant people who convinced me to start blogging!

 

So prepare for some (hopefully) interesting content, some badly taken photographs, and hopefully a lot of humour, I hope you enjoy the ride!

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

